Know the leaders who will attend the canonisation of Mother Teresa!

A 12-member delegation headed by Sushma Swaraj will be in Vatican on September 4 to see the canonisation of Mother Teresa!

The delegation for the Mother Teresa canonisation ceremony includes:

1.) Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal
2.) West Bengal CMMamata Banerjee
3.) Minister for Food Processing Industries Harsimrat Kaur Badal
4.) Loka Sabha MP Professor KV Thomas
5.) Loka Sabha MP Anto Anthony
6.) Loka Sabha MP Jose K mani
7.) Loka Sabha MP Conrad K Sangma
8) Francis D’Souza, Deputy CM of Goa
9.) Supreme Court Judge Justice Kurian Joseph
10) Lawyer Harish Salve
11.) Secretary General of Catholic Bishops’ Conference of India Theodore Mascarenhas, K J Alphons

12.) Secretary (West) in the Ministry of External Affairs Sujata Mehta will also be part of this delegation.

Mother Teresa worked for the poor people in West Bengal.

You May Also Like

मदर टेरेसा को संत घोषित करने पर देखिए क्या क्या होगा!