Sri Harmandir Sahib , Darbar Sahib, Golden Temple, Amritsar, FCRA, Amit Shah, Narendra Modi

Union Home Minister Amit Shah hails the grant of FCRA clearance to the Sri Harmandir Sahib

New Delhi, September 11, 2020: Union Home Minister Shri Amit Shah yesterday hailed the grant of FCRA clearance to the Sri Harmandir Sahib as a pathbreaking and historic decision. Amit Shah said in a tweet, “Sri Darbar Sahib’s divinity gives strength to us. For decades, the Sangat worldwide was unable to serve there. Modi Government’s […]

Fuel Cell-based Air Independent Propulsion (AIP) system of DRDO’s Naval Materials Research Laboratory (NMRL) will soon be fitted onboard INS Kalvari

Para Military Forces now to use Khadi in Uniforms

The Khadi and Village Industries products will get a major boost as Union Home Minister Amit Shah has recently instructed the Director Generals(DG’s) of all para-military forces to use Khadi Fabric in their uniforms and Village Industries products such as pickles, papad, honey, soaps and detergents, shampoos, phenol, tea, mustard oil etc. in their canteens. […]

Bru,Reang, Refugee , settlement, Amit Shah, Mizoram, Tripura, Assam, Kanchanpur

केंद्रीय गृह मंत्री अमित शाह ने सीमा सुरक्षा पर उच्च स्तरीय बैठक की अध्यक्षता की

सीमा सुरक्षा की वर्तमान स्थिति तथा उसको और मज़बूत करने के संबंध में एक उच्च स्तरीय बैठक का आज पूर्वाहन में केंद्रीय गृह मंत्री अमित शाह की अध्यक्षता में आयोजन हुआ। इस बैठक में गृह सचिव, सचिव (सीमा प्रबंधन), विशेष सचिव (आंतरिक सुरक्षा) एवं सीमा सुरक्षा बल, सशस्त्र सीमा बल, भारत-तिब्बत सीमा पुलिस तथा असम […]

NITI Aayog, India, Singapore, Perlin, Artificial Intelligence, AI 4 All Global Hackathon, Distributed Computing

NITI Aayog gets reconstituted, check out the members

Government has reconstituted NITI Aayog. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has approved the re-constitution of National Institution for Transforming India (NITI) Aayog as follows: Chairperson NITI Aayog Prime Minister Vice-Chairperson NITI Aayog Dr. Rajiv Kumar Full-Time Members (i) V.K. Saraswat (ii) Prof. Ramesh Chand (iii) Dr. V.K. Paul Ex-officio Members (i) Raj Nath Singh, Minister of Defence […]